Monthly Saturday Breakfast

Saturday, February 4, 2023 9:00 am

On the first Saturday of every month the men meet for breakfast and bible study in the ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, February 5, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, February 12, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Valentines Party Potluck

Sunday, February 12, 2023 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join us after service for a time of fellowship, food, and fun. Sign up online or in the foyer ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, February 19, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, February 26, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, March 5, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Dream Team Meeting

Sunday, March 5, 2023 11:45 am — 12:30 pm

Church event planning meeting for all involved in ministries. Come with ideas and an eagerness ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, March 12, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, March 19, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Untitled

Saturday, March 25, 2023 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, March 26, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more


Kids club & Adult Bible study and prayer

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Join us for Adult Bible Study and prayer. Grab a friend and hang out with an energetic, ... read more


Morning Worship & Kids Church

Sunday, April 2, 2023 10:00 am

What a great way to begin your week! Upbeat reflective worship...a time of meeting the Lord in ... read more